1 800-714-4811

Welcome to Aesthetic Advancements

Our goal at Aesthetic Advancements, Inc (AAI) is to be your best resource for quality education and training in non-surgical aesthetics. With more than 260 years of combined experience in aesthetic surgery, our team of nurses, nurse practitioners, physician assistants and medical directors are dedicated to providing the highest caliber of individualized training to licensed medical professionals.

Upcoming Courses



Click here for a complete listing of course types and locations

View Course Calendar
Date Course Location Registration
Saturday, December 20,2014 Fundamental Neurotoxins/Fillers (CME) Lees Summit, MO Register
Saturday, January 10,2015 Sclerotherapy (CME) Naperville, IL (near chicago) Register
Friday, January 16,2015 Sclerotherapy (CME) Macon, GA Register
Friday, January 16,2015 Fundamental Neurotoxins/Fillers (CME) Cincinnati, OH Register
Saturday, January 17,2015 Advanced Neurotoxins/Fillers (CME) Hartford, CT Register
Saturday, January 17,2015 Advanced Neurotoxins/Fillers (CME Cincinnati, OH Register
Friday, January 23,2015 Advanced Neurotoxins/Fillers (CME) Charlotte, NC Register
Friday, January 23,2015 Advanced Neurotoxins/Fillers (CME) Austin, TX Register
Friday, January 23,2015 Advanced Neurotoxins/Fillers (CME) Seattle, WA Register
Saturday, January 24,2015 Fundamental Neurotoxins/Fillers (CME) Charlotte, NC Register
Saturday, January 24,2015 Fundamental Neurotoxins/Fillers (CME) Seattle, WA Register
Saturday, January 31,2015 Advanced Neurotoxins/Fillers (CME) Suwanee, GA (Atlanta area) Register
Friday, February 6,2015 Advanced Neurotoxins/Fillers (CME) Phoenix, AZ Register
Saturday, February 7,2015 Fundamental Neurotoxins/Fillers (CME) Phoenix, AZ Register
Saturday, February 7,2015 Fundamental Neurotoxins/Fillers (CME) Suwanee, GA (Atlanta area) Register
Friday, February 13,2015 Advanced Neurotoxins/Fillers (CME Cincinnati, OH Register
Saturday, February 14,2015 Fundamental Neurotoxins/Fillers (CME) Cincinnati, OH Register
Friday, February 20,2015 Advanced Neurotoxins/Fillers (CME) Reno, NV Register
Saturday, February 21,2015 Fundamental Neurotoxins/Fillers (CME) Reno, NV Register
Friday, March 13,2015 Advanced Neurotoxins/Fillers (CME) Portland, OR Register
Saturday, March 14,2015 Fundamental Neurotoxins/Fillers (CME) Portland, OR Register
Friday, March 20,2015 Advanced Neurotoxins/Fillers (CME) Omaha, NE Register
Saturday, March 21,2015 Fundamental Neurotoxins/Fillers (CME) Omaha, NE Register
Friday, March 27,2015 Fundamental Neurotoxins/Fillers (CME) Houston, TX Register
Saturday, March 28,2015 Advanced Neurotoxins/Fillers (CME) Houston, TX Register
Friday, April 10,2015 Advanced Neurotoxins/Fillers (CME) Sacramento, CA Register
Saturday, April 11,2015 Fundamental Neurotoxins/Fillers (CME) Sacramento, CA Register
Friday, April 24,2015 Fundamental Neurotoxins/Fillers (CME) Cincinnati, OH Register
Saturday, April 25,2015 Advanced Neurotoxins/Fillers (CME) Cincinnati, OH Register

CME Aesthetic Courses


Contact Us Today!

Name (First/Last)*
Credential*
City
State*
E-mail*
Phone*
How were you referred to AAI?*
Questions/Comments*

Please select the star and click the
submit button

Refresh
Aesthetic Advancements Follow BTXAFillers on Twitter

Create Your Badge


About Us

Our goals at AAI are to offer you personalized education and hands on training on the most current nonsurgical aesthetic procedures and to assist you in establishing and then expanding your practice. Our instructional courses have proven to be successful for hundreds of physicians, nurse practitioners, nurses and physician assistants and have been recommended by leaders in the medical aesthetics industry.


Read More